Terrapin Station (Limited Ed.)

A Live Recording of March 15, 1990 at the Capital Centre in Landover, MD

Released: 1997


Jack Straw --> [6:20]
Sugaree [11:13]
Easy To Love You [6:32]
Walkin' Blues [6:12]
Althea [8:32]
Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues [6:57]
Tennessee Jed [9:17]
Cassidy --> [6:11]
Don't Ease Me In [4:04]

China Cat Sunflower --> [6:27]
I Know You Rider [6:50]
Samson & Delilah --> [7:07]
Terrapin Station --> [14:23]
Mock Turtle Jam --> [8:23]
Drums --> [6:16]

And --> [3:43]
Space --> [10:06]
I Will Take You Home --> [4:20]
Wharf Rat --> [10:59]
Throwing Stones --> [8:59]
Not Fade Away [9:22]
Revolution [5:07]


Liner Notes:




Grateful Dead:
Jerry Garcia, Mickey Hart, Bill Kreutzmann, Phli Lesh, Brent Mydland, Bob Weir

Live Stereo Recording by John Cutler

Mastered by Joe Gastwirt at Oceanview Digital

Illustration c1997 Kelley & Mouse/GDM, Inc.

Thanks To: Grateful Dead Crew and Office Staff, Grateful Dead Merchandising, Club Front, Ice Nine Publishing, and Deadheads Everywhere!



Add this Album to your Collection




Terrapin Station (Limited Edition) is an uncut release of 3/15/90 at the Capital Centre, Landover, MD. Only 25,000 copies of this album have been released and each copy is numbered. All proceeds go towards the Terrapin Station Project. It was released in October 1997. This show also happened to fall on Phil Lesh's 50th birthday.

GD Songfinder | GD Reference Site | GD Album Reference